Working with your local sales rep provides you with better service, deals you won't find anywhere else, and personal knowledge about Cait + Co! Search below for your state and get in contact with you rep today! 

Alabama

Heather Rampulla
heather@roadrunnersllc.com

 

Alaska
We are excited to serve you as an in-house account. Please scroll to the bottom of this page and shop our online wholesale website.
Arizona 

Northwest Arizona
Tania Faverty
trubinoff@hotmail.com

South Arizona
Wendy Meyers
wendysmeyers@yahoo.com

Arkansas

Stacy Combs
stacy.c@roadrunnersllc.com

California

Los Angeles, San Fernando Valley, Ventura, Bakersfield
Michael Rubin
michael@joanneandcompany.com

Redding/Fresno
Emily Cerna
emily@joanneandcompany.com

Sacramento, Reno/Tahoe
Mardy West
mardywest@comcast.net

San Diego 
Kim Knoechel
knoechelkim@gmail.com

San Gabriel Valley, Pasadena, Riverside, Palm Springs, Sequoia, Mammoth Lakes
Silvia Shoultz
silviashoultz1@gmail.com

Orange County/ South Bay
Kristina Kase
kk@joanneandcompany.com

East Bay, Napa, Sonoma, Marin Bay, North Coast
Susie Stein
susiestein@gmail.com

San Luis Obispo, Burlingame
Barbara Langel
barbaralangel@comcast.net

San Fransisco, North Mateo, Alameda City
TBD, for now you can contact: 
Joanne Rackow
joanneco1@gmail.com

Colorado

Northern Colorado
Penny McDaniel
penny@tmaonline.com

Southern Colorado, South Metro Denver
Johna Boynton
johna@tmaonline.com

Denver Metro Area (except South Metro)
Debbie Jo Berrier
debbiejo@tmaonline.com

Connecticut

Staci Coehlo
staci@wintersgroupinc.com

Delaware
We are excited to serve you as an in-house account. Please scroll to the bottom of this page and shop our online wholesale website.
Florida
North (Including Tallahassee, Jacksonville, and St. Augustine)
Kim Meyer
kim@roadrunnersllc.com

Panhandle
Heather Rampulla
heather@roadrunnersllc.com
South East (Including Melbourne and Cocoa Beach)
Linda Perigo
lperigo@roadrunnersllc.com
 
West Coast

Amanda Chambers
amanda@roadrunnersllc.com

Georgia
North
Julia Kelley
julia@roadrunnersllc.com
Metro Atlanta
Susan Jack
susan@roadrunnersllc.com
South
Kim Meyer
kim@roadrunnerslls.com
Hawaii
Ann Otani
aotani1@outlook.com
Idaho

We are excited to serve you as an in-house account. Please scroll to the bottom of this page and shop our online wholesale website.

Illinois
Diana Epstein
diana@handmakerltd.com
Indiana
We are excited to serve you as an in-house account. Please scroll to the bottom of this page and shop our online wholesale website.
Iowa

Mark Ellis
markellisreps@gmail.com

Kansas
Paula Russell
paula.r@roadrunnersllc.com
Kentucky
North + Central
Rochelle Evans
revans@roadrunnersllc.com
Louisiana
Dana Juneau
djuneau@roadrunnersllc.com
Maine

Karen Salmon
karen@wintersgroupinc.com

Maryland
We are excited to serve you as an in-house account. Please scroll to the bottom of this page and shop our online wholesale website.
Massachusetts

Southeastern MA, Cape Cod, Nantucket, Martha's Vineyard
Sarah Mulqueen
sarah@wintersgroupinc.com

Western MA
Kathy Vega
kathy@wintersgroupinc.com

Central MA
Staci Coehlo
staci@wintersgroupinc.com

Boston, West Boston, North & South Shores
Pam Lowe
pamlowe@wintersgroupinc.com

Michigan

Zip Codes: 492, 489
Gretchen Matheny
gmatheny4@gmail.com

Zip Codes: partial 481, 482-486,
487 (Bay City & East)
Brenda Stahl
stahlbrenda@sbcglobal.net

Zip Codes: 487-488, 490-491, 493-499
Anne & Dave Burwick 
anneburwick@comcast.net
burwickda@comcast.net

Minnesota

Northern MN
Karri Kearin 
karri.vanliermann@gmail.com

Special Accounts
Lydia Hawley
lydiahawley.mn@gmail.com

Judy Schierman 
jschierman@gmail.com

Southern MN
Diana Schempf
dlschempf@yahoo.com
Mississippi
North + Central
Missy Donaldson
mdonaldson@roadrunnersllc.com
Coastal
Shelli Shelby
sshelby@roadrunnersllc.com
Missouri
Paula Russell
paula.r@roadrunnersllc.com
Montana
We are excited to serve you as an in-house account. Please scroll to the bottom of this page and shop our online wholesale website.
Nebraska
Roxanne Kahn
Roxanne.k@roadrunnersllc.com
Nevada
North Nevada
Susan Tracy
susantracy49@gmail.com
South Nevada
Tania Faverty
trubinoff@hotmail.com
New Hampshire
Western NH
Alison DeRienzo
alison@wintersgroupinc.com
Eastern NH
Karen Salmon
karen@wintersgroupinc.com
New Jersey

North NJ
Bob Richardson
bob@wintersgroupinc.com

South NJ
Kate Giovambattista
kateg@wintersgroupinc.com

New Mexico
Helen Madrid
helen@tmaonline.com
New York

Lower Manhattan, Brooklyn Queens,
Long Island
Vicki Gillman
vicki@wintersgroupinc.com

Upper Manhattan
Marc Stein
marc@wintersgroupinc.com

Western Upstate NY
Kim Hazelet
kim@wintersgroupinc.com

North Metro NY
Ingrid Markowitz
ingrid@wintersgroupinc.com

Eastern NY
Alison DeRienzo
alison@wintersgroupinc.com

Eastern NY: Hudson River Valley / Central Area
Kathy Vega
kathy@wintersgroupinc.com

 

North Carolina
Central
Meredith Robbins
meredith@roadrunnersllc.com
West
Julia Kelley
julia@roadrunnersllc.com

Coastal
Molly Hannon
mhannon@roadrunnersllc.com

North Dakota
Kristie Morales
brklynhallnd@gmail.com
Ohio

Gretchen Matheny
gmatheny4@gmail.com

Oklahoma
Trina Hogan
trina.h@roadrunnersllc.com
Oregon

We are excited to serve you as an in-house account. Please scroll to the bottom of this page and shop our online wholesale website.

 

Pennsylvania
Central & Western
Christine Kennedy
chriskennedy825@gmail.com
Eastern
Annie Miller
anniessm@aol.com


Northeastern / Philadephia Area

Dawn Rushik
wgr@socantel.net

Rhode Island
Sarah Mulqueen
sarah@wintersgroupinc.com
South Carolina
Central
Raelee Walton
raelee@roadrunnersllc.com 
North East Coast
Michele Smith
msmith@roadrunnersllc.com
Coastal
Lori Gantt
lori@roadrunnersllc.com
Myrtle Beach
Molly Hannon
mhannon@roadrunnersllc.com
South Dakota
Jill Rowley
rowleyjill@gmail.com
Tennessee

West
Randi Smith
rsmith@roadrunnersllc.com



Texas

West
Christie Jones
christie.j@roadrunnersllc.com

Houston
Patsy Martin
patsy.m@roadrunnersllc.com

Austin + San Antonio
Holli Grebe
holli.g@roadrunnersllc.com

Dallas + East TX
Nan Murfee
nan.m@roadrunnersllc.com

Ft. Worth
Judy Nolley
judy.n@roadrunnersllc.com
Utah
Jo Driggers
jo@tmaonline.com
Vermont
Alison DeRienzo
alison@wintersgroupinc.com
Virginia
Jeff Saunders
jsaunders@roadrunnersllc.com
Washington
We are excited to serve you as an in-house account. Please scroll to the bottom of this page and shop our online wholesale website.
West Virginia
Jeff Saunders
jsaunders@roadrunnersllc.com
Wisconsin 
Jennifer Szarkowitz
jencalhoun86@gmail.com
Wyoming

Northwest Wyoming
Christina Hoppel
christina@tmaonline.com

Southeastern Wyoming
Penny McDaniel
penny@tmaonline.com

Southwestern Wyoming
Jo Driggers
jo@tmaonline.com

 

Wholesale order questions or concerns? Email us! 
wholesale@caitandco.com