Working with your local sales rep provides you with better service, deals you won't find anywhere else, and personal knowledge about Cait + Co! Search below for your state and get in contact with you rep today! 

Alabama

Coastal
Blair Dailey
bdailey@darrahreps.com

Northern Alabama
Scot Nelson
snelson@darrahreps.com

Alaska

Nikki Creveling
nikki@ritzsisters.com

Arizona 

Northwest Arizona
Tania Faverty
trubinoff@hotmail.com

South Arizona
Wendy Meyers
wendysmeyers@yahoo.com

Arkansas

Stacy Combs
stacy.c@roadrunnersllc.com

California

Los Angeles, San Fernando Valley, Ventura, Bakersfield
Michael Rubin
michael@joanneandcompany.com

Redding/Fresno
Emily Cerna
emcernajoco@gmail.com

Sacramento, Reno/Tahoe
Mardy West
mardywest@comcast.net

San Diego 
Kim Knoechel
knoechelkim@gmail.com

San Gabriel Valley, Pasadena, Riverside, Palm Springs, Sequoia, Mammoth Lakes
Silvia Shoultz
silviashoultz1@gmail.com

Orange County/ South Bay
Kristina Kase
kk@joanneandcompany.com

East Bay, Napa, Sonoma, Marin Bay, North Coast
Susie Stein
susiestein@gmail.com

San Luis Obispo, Burlingame
Barbara Langel
barbaralangel@comcast.net

San Fransisco, North Mateo, Alameda City
TBD, for now you can contact: 
Joanne Rackow
joanneco1@gmail.com

Colorado

Northern Colorado
Penny McDaniel
penny@tmaonline.com

Southern Colorado, South Metro Denver
Johna Boynton
johna@tmaonline.com

Denver Metro Area (except South Metro)
Debbie Jo Berrier
debbiejo@tmaonline.com

Connecticut

We are excited to serve you as an in-house account. Please scroll to the bottom of this page and shop our online wholesale website.

Delaware
We are excited to serve you as an in-house account. Please scroll to the bottom of this page and shop our online wholesale website.
Florida
Tampa & North West
Angie Christenson
achristenson@darrahreps.com

Panhandle
Blair Dailey
bdailey@darrahreps.com
Florida Keys
Mary Salter
msalter@darrahreps.com
South East & Exports
Colleen Azcona
cazcona@darrahreps.com
Central
Pam Rivas
privas@darrahreps.com
 
South West

Nancy Bowsher
nbowsher@darrahreps.com

Georgia
Metro Atlanta
Sarah Bishop Broom
sbishop@darrahreps.com
Middle & South
Renee Eaton
reaton@darrahreps.com
North
Andrea Rogers
arogers@darrahreps.com
Hawaii
Ann Otani
aotani1@outlook.com
Idaho

Sara E. H. Ripley
sara@ritzsisters.com

Illinois
Diana Epstein
diana@handmakerltd.com
Indiana
We are excited to serve you as an in-house account. Please scroll to the bottom of this page and shop our online wholesale website.
Iowa

Mark Ellis
markellisreps@gmail.com

Kansas
Paula Russell
paula.r@roadrunnersllc.com
Kentucky
East + Central
Karla Ginter
kginter@darrahreps.com
West
Rachel LeSuer
rlesuer@darrahreps.com
Louisiana
Dana Juneau
djuneau@roadrunnersllc.com
Maine

We are excited to serve you as an in-house account. Please scroll to the bottom of this page and shop our online wholesale website.

Maryland

We are excited to serve you as an in-house account. Please scroll to the bottom of this page and shop our online wholesale website.

Massachusetts

We are excited to serve you as an in-house account. Please scroll to the bottom of this page and shop our online wholesale website.

Michigan

Zip Codes: 492, 489
Gretchen Matheny
gmatheny4@gmail.com

Zip Codes: partial 481, 482-486,
487 (Bay City & East)
Brenda Stahl
stahlbrenda@sbcglobal.net

Zip Codes: 487-488, 490-491, 493-499
Anne & Dave Burwick 
anneburwick@comcast.net
burwickda@comcast.net

Minnesota

Northern MN
Karri Kearin 
karri.vanliermann@gmail.com

Special Accounts
Lydia Hawley
lydiahawley.mn@gmail.com

Judy Schierman 
jschierman@gmail.com

Southern MN
Diana Schempf
dlschempf@yahoo.com
Mississippi
North + Central
Dave Clark
dclark@darrahreps.com
Gulf Coast
Blair Dailey
bdailey@darraherps.com
Missouri
Paula Russell
paula.r@roadrunnersllc.com
Montana
Christina Hoppel
christina@tmaonline.com
Nebraska
Mark Ellis
markellisreps@gmail.com
Nevada
North Nevada
Susan Tracy
susantracy49@gmail.com
South Nevada
Tania Faverty
trubinoff@hotmail.com
New Hampshire
We are excited to serve you as an in-house account. Please scroll to the bottom of this page and shop our online wholesale website.
New Jersey

We are excited to serve you as an in-house account. Please scroll to the bottom of this page and shop our online wholesale website.

New Mexico
Helen Madrid
helen@tmaonline.com
New York

We are excited to serve you as an in-house account. Please scroll to the bottom of this page and shop our online wholesale website.

North Carolina
West
Rhonda Richardson
rrichardson@darrahreps.com

Raleigh / Durham / Chapel Hill
Beth Trainer
btrainer@darrahreps.com

Central
Kellen Seymour
kseymour@darrahreps.com

Eastern
Connie Stallings
cstallings@darrahreps.com

North Dakota
Kristie Morales
brklynhallnd@gmail.com
Ohio

Gretchen Matheny
gmatheny4@gmail.com

Oklahoma
Trina Hogan
trina.h@roadrunnersllc.com
Oregon

North West
Sandy Krahn
sandy@ritzsisters.com

South
Debbie DuPuis
debbie@ritzsisters.com

Portland
Barbara Jenkins
barbara@ritzsisters.com

East
Kayla Hyde
kayla@ritzsisters.com 

Pennsylvania
We are excited to serve you as an in-house account. Please scroll to the bottom of this page and shop our online wholesale website.
Rhode Island
We are excited to serve you as an in-house account. Please scroll to the bottom of this page and shop our online wholesale website.
South Carolina
Central & Eastern
Tracy Sauer
tsauer@darrahreps.com 
Central Southern
Jay White
jwhite@darrahreps.com
South Dakota
Jill Rowley
rowleyjill@gmail.com
Tennessee

West
Dave Clark
dclark@darrahreps.com

Central
Rachel LeSuer
rlesuer@darrahreps.com

East
Karina Bissinger
kbissinger@darrahreps.com

Texas

West
Christie Jones
christie.j@roadrunnersllc.com

Houston
Patsy Martin
patsy.m@roadrunnersllc.com

Austin + San Antonio
Holli Grebe
holli.g@roadrunnersllc.com

Dallas + East TX
Nan Murfee
nan.m@roadrunnersllc.com

Ft. Worth
Judy Nolley
judy.n@roadrunnersllc.com
Utah
Jo Driggers
jo@tmaonline.com
Vermont
We are excited to serve you as an in-house account. Please scroll to the bottom of this page and shop our online wholesale website.
Virginia
Laura Barrick
lbarrick@darrahreps.com 

Coastal
Connie Stallings
cstallings@darrahreps.com

Washington

West
(South of Seattle including Eastside and Peninsula)
Christa Ribas
christa@ritzsisters.com

South West
Sandy Krahn
sandy@ritzsisters.com

North West
(North of Seattle)
Nikki Creveling
nikki@ritzsisters.com

Central
Kayla Hyde
kayla@ritzsisters.com

Seattle
Bev Marcotte
bev@ritzsisters.com

Far Eastern
Sara E. H. Ripley
sara@ritzsisters.com

West Virginia
We are excited to serve you as an in-house account. Please scroll to the bottom of this page and shop our online wholesale website.
Wisconsin 
Jennifer Szarkowitz
jencalhoun86@gmail.com
Wyoming

Northwest Wyoming
Christina Hoppel
christina@tmaonline.com

Southeastern Wyoming
Penny McDaniel
penny@tmaonline.com

Southwestern Wyoming
Jo Driggers
jo@tmaonline.com

 

Wholesale order questions or concerns? Email us! 
wholesale@caitandco.com